Contact Us

Mumbai

Sterling House, 5/7 Sorabji Santuk Lane,

Opp. Dr. Cawasji Hormasji Street,

Dhobi Talao, Marine Lines (E), Mumbai 400 002

Tel: 91-022-6101 1700 / 701

Fax: 91-022-6712 1854

Nilesh Argekar:

Manager

+91 9867610986  nilesh.argekar@saffronsynergies.in

Millind Pandhare:

Manager-Special Projects

+91 9820847292  millind.pandhare@saffronsynergies.in

Ajay Wadode:

Sr. Executive Sales

+91 8087127814  ajay.wadode@saffronsynergies.in

Pune

S-203, Ashoka Mall, Opp. Hotel Sun n Sand,

Bund Garden Road, Pune 411001

Sumit Jha:

Head – Editorial Operations & Special Projects

+91 9764062266  sumit.jha@saffronsynergies.in

Goa

402, Fourth Floor,
Central Towers, Near Sai Mandir,
Boca-da-Vaca Road,
Panjim – 403001

Jolene Lobo: +91 9822100020
jolene.lobo@adfactorspr.com

New Delhi

D- 100, 1st Floor, Okhla Industrial Area

Phase – 1, New Delhi – 110020

Tel: 91-011-26810964/65/66

Fax: 91-011-26810968

Umesh Sharma:

Regional Manager

+91 9810702275

umesh.sharma@saffronsynergies.in

Hyderabad

Saffron Media 302 Dega Towers,
Rajbhavan Road, Somajiguda,
Hyderabad: 500 082

Tel: 040-66103103

Y S Venkatswamy: +91 9989750306
ysvenkatswamy@saffronsynergies.in

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!